Glattal Cup
14 September 2024
Glattal Cup
Latin Tournament, D-S Class all categories - Standard Tournament, D-S Class all categories

The Glattal Cup

Dancing tournament with tradition

At Saturday, 14 September the Tanzsportclub Zürich (TTZ) invites you to the 12th Glattal Pokal at the Doktorhaus in Wallisellen. Throughout the day, the best dance couples from Switzerland and neighbouring countries compete for victories and placings in the Latin American and standard dances.

The couples will have the opportunity to compete in the five standard dances - English Waltz, Tango, Viennese Waltz, Slowfox and Quickstep - and the five Latin American dances - Samba, ChaCha-Cha, Rumba, Paso Doble and Jive - in the beautiful hall of the Doktorhaus. The schedule offers a colourful and varied programme.

Behind us lies a successful Glattal Pokal. We would like to thank all the dancers who contributed to this with their magnificent performances. We would also like to thank the judges, all the spectators for the great atmosphere and all the helpers who again actively supported us. We look forward to seeing you again next year on 7 October at the next Glattal Cup in the Doktorhaus.

News

Info

All information for spectators about the tournament

Log in

Dance couples can register here

Timetable

Download the current tournament schedule

Arrival

Here you will find the directions

Info

All information for spectators about the tournament

Timetable

Download the current tournament schedule

Arrival

Here you will find the directions

Our partners and sponsors

en_GB

Livestream

On Saturday 07 October, the tournament will be shown in the livestream from 1 p.m. onwards

Glattal Pokal
14 septembre 2024
Glattal Pokal
Tournoi de latin, classe D-S toutes catégories - Tournoi standard, classe D-S toutes catégories

La Coupe Glattal

Un tournoi de danse dans la tradition

Sur le site Samedi 14 septembre le Tanzsportclub Zürich (TTZ) invite à la 12e édition de la Glattal Pokal au Doktorhaus de Wallisellen. Toute la journée, les meilleurs couples de danseurs de Suisse et des pays voisins se disputeront les victoires et les classements dans les danses latino-américaines et les danses standard.

Les couples auront l'occasion de concourir dans les cinq danses standard - valse anglaise, tango, valse viennoise, slowfox et quickstep - et les cinq danses latino-américaines - samba, cha-cha-cha, rumba, paso doble et jive - dans la belle salle du Doktorhaus. La programmation offre un programme coloré et varié.

La Coupe Glattal a été une réussite. Nous tenons à remercier chaleureusement tous les danseurs et danseuses qui ont contribué à cette réussite grâce à leurs performances grandioses. Nous remercions également les juges, les spectateurs pour la bonne ambiance ainsi que les bénévoles qui nous ont soutenus activement. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau l'année prochaine, le 7 octobre, pour la prochaine Coupe Glattal à la Doktorhaus.

Info

Toutes les informations pour les spectateurs sur le tournoi

Connectez-vous

Les couples de danseurs peuvent s'inscrire ici

Horaire

Télécharger le calendrier actuel des tournois

Arrivée

Vous trouverez ici les instructions

Info

Toutes les informations pour les spectateurs sur le tournoi

Horaire

Télécharger le calendrier actuel des tournois

Arrivée

Vous trouverez ici les instructions

Nos partenaires et sponsors

fr_FR

Livestream

Le samedi 7 octobre, le tournoi sera retransmis en direct à partir de 13 heures.