Glattal Cup
14 September 2024
Glattal Cup
Latin Tournament, D-S Class all categories - Standard Tournament, D-S Class all categories

The Glattal Cup

Dancing tournament with tradition

At Saturday, 14 September the Tanzsportclub Zürich (TTZ) invites you to the 12th Glattal Pokal at the Doktorhaus in Wallisellen. Throughout the day, the best dance couples from Switzerland and neighbouring countries compete for victories and placings in the Latin American and standard dances.

The couples will have the opportunity to compete in the five standard dances - English Waltz, Tango, Viennese Waltz, Slowfox and Quickstep - and the five Latin American dances - Samba, ChaCha-Cha, Rumba, Paso Doble and Jive - in the beautiful hall of the Doktorhaus. The schedule offers a colourful and varied programme.

Behind us lies a successful Glattal Pokal. We would like to thank all the dancers who contributed to this with their magnificent performances. We would also like to thank the judges, all the spectators for the great atmosphere and all the helpers who again actively supported us. We look forward to seeing you again next year on 7 October at the next Glattal Cup in the Doktorhaus.

News

Info

All information for spectators about the tournament

Log in

Dance couples can register here

Timetable

Download the current tournament schedule

Arrival

Here you will find the directions

Info

All information for spectators about the tournament

Timetable

Download the current tournament schedule

Arrival

Here you will find the directions

Our partners and sponsors

en_GB

Livestream

On Saturday 07 October, the tournament will be shown in the livestream from 1 p.m. onwards

Glattal Pokal
14. September 2024
Glattal Pokal
Latein Turnier, D-S Klasse aller Kategorien - Standard Turnier, D-S Klasse aller Kategorien

Der Glattal Pokal

Tanzsportturnier mit Tradition

Am Samstag, 14. September lädt der Tanzsportclub Zürich (TTZ) zum bereits 12. Glattal Pokal ins Doktorhaus in Wallisellen. Den ganzen Tag tanzen die besten Tanzpaare aus der Schweiz und dem nahen Ausland um Siege und Platzierungen in den lateinamerikanischen und in den Standard-Tänzen.

Den Paaren bietet sich im schönen Saal des Doktorhauses die Gelegenheit, in den fünf Standardtänzen – Englischer Walzer, Tango, Wiener Walzer, Slowfox und Quickstep – und den fünf lateinamerikanischen Tänzen – Samba, ChaCha-Cha, Rumba, Paso Doble und Jive sich zu messen. Der Zeitplan bietet ein bunt durchmischtes, abwechslungsreiches Programm.

Hinter uns liegt ein gelungener Glattal Pokal. Wir möchten uns herzlich bei allen Tänzerinnen und Tänzern bedanken, die mit ihren grandiosen Leistungen hierzu beigetragen haben. Ein ebenso herzlicher Dank geht an die Wertungsrichter, an alle Zuschauer für die tolle Atmosphäre, sowie die Helferinnen und Helfer, welche uns wieder tatkräftig unterstützt haben. Wir würden uns freuen Sie nächstes Jahr am 7. Oktober zum nächsten Glattal-Pokal wieder im Doktorhaus begrüssen zu dürfen.

News

Info

Alle Informationen für Zuschauer rund um das Turnier

Anmelden

Hier können sich die Tanzpaare anmelden

Zeitplan

Den aktuellen Zeitplan zum Turnier herunterladen

Anreise

Hier finde Sie die Anreisebeschreibung

Info

Alle Informationen für Zuschauer rund um das Turnier

Zeitplan

Den aktuellen Zeitplan zum Turnier herunterladen

Anreise

Hier finde Sie die Anreisebeschreibung

Unsere Partner und Sponsoren

de_DE

Livestream

Am Samstag 07. Oktober wird das Turnier ab 13 Uhr im Livestream gezeigt